Am I worth the community?

Seahawk
MM2X Super Active User
MM2X Super Active User
Registered for: 11 years 3 months
India

Am I worth the community?

Postby Seahawk » Tue Mar 17, 2020 10:26 am

Its got approximately 8 years.... I've quit MM. But I just want to ask. Am I really worth the community? I've not lost my self respect. But I just want other's true opinions. I'm was lot trolled at Google Forums and Facebook earlier. I've made 2 mods. And that roller was not mine I swear but the other released mods were mine. Now I know I will be trolled for this again but whatever. I had started a MM1 SotY and it worked once. I was told that people don't post screenshots in my contest because I am a noob toller, whatever.... I finally tell why I was a troller. I was in 5th standard at that time and didn't knew much than MS Paint and Paint.Net. I didn't had any knowledge to be a member of such a community. It is that grace of Franch88 :police: that I am still a MM2x member. People say that Franch has made all my mods. That isn't true. But I wasn't able to convince them that I made them.

Whatever, just want your opinions. I know I will be trolled again......
-Seahawk
Third Best New-comer screen shooter of the year 2013
Second Best MM1 screen shooter of the year 2014

Jeremiahjobling
MM2X Occasional User
MM2X Occasional User
Registered for: 12 years 2 months
Great Britain

Re: Am I worth the community?

Postby Jeremiahjobling » Tue Mar 17, 2020 1:24 pm

Well I certainly don't think you're a bad member 😉 At least you managed to contribute some to making some mods for the community, I myself haven't gone as far as making a single mod myself yet in all the time I've played the MM games - or even learning to, though my interest in MM is minimal these days.
Dubai = Supercarland

When it comes to normal street driving, any car is as good as good as any other. Only the racetrack can truly separate the cars' abilities.

--