MM2 doesn't works.

User avatar
Seahawk
MM2X Super Active User
MM2X Super Active User
Posts: 2223
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2012 1:00 am
Location: Navi Mumbai, India
Likes received: 1 like

MM2 doesn't works.

Postby Seahawk » Sun Dec 03, 2017 7:25 am

-Seahawk
Image
Best New-comer screen shooter  of the year 2013
Image
Best MM1 screen shooter of the year 2014
Join WarThunder: https://warthunder.com/en/registration?r ... e_29943171

User avatar
cody
MM2X Occasional User
MM2X Occasional User
Posts: 337
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2005 2:00 am
Location: United States
Contact:

Postby cody » Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:42 pm

Try right-clicking it and clicking "Run As Administrator". It sounds like a permissions problem.
My Member Number is prime. LOL!

User avatar
Franch88
MM2X Admin
MM2X Admin
Posts: 15707
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 2:00 am
Location: Italy
Likes received: 1 like
Contact:

Postby Franch88 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 8:22 pm

It's an unusual problem to me. Are you still using a not authenticated copy of Windows 7? It could depend by that...
Fiat 500 = Italian motorization. Franch88, MM2 eXtreme forum and website Administrator.
|Franch88's MM2 Releases|

THE_DriverX
MM2X Newbie
MM2X Newbie
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 2:00 am
Location: USA

Postby THE_DriverX » Thu Dec 28, 2017 5:13 am

Yo, Seahawk... is your problem resolved? I wasn't able to view your screenshot from mediafire (error); just want to know if you still needed any help.