Page 4 of 5

Posted: Wed Jun 24, 2015 10:02 am
by NotoriousA

Posted: Tue Jun 30, 2015 10:14 pm
by COOLGUY200
Best. Mix. Ever.
From GTA. Beware. Language.
One. Word. Per. Sentence. Lol.




To you, this is like, SHMFNEMRFFFT PZZZL BEEP. bruh
But this... Has some noice trax. go.

Posted: Sat Aug 01, 2015 4:07 pm
by RonnieSykes
I've bee n loving this band for a while, lol.


Posted: Sun Aug 02, 2015 12:15 pm
by NotoriousA

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:49 am
by RonnieSykes
Static-X - Push It



Cold - Just Got Wicked



Saki Kaskas - Scud



Daiki Kasho - Mirage


Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 3:53 am
by FXANBSS
Wow, this nostalgic music rocks!
Sadly the audio quality is bad! But i have heard the music at max digital quality and it's awesome!

Look at the description from the video to download...
Source: http://www.armagon.org/mods/icelizard/
Warning: Do not use this music in your work, really i don't know if this has copyright but anyway, maybe i will ask him later for my creations, if he is still there...


Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2015 1:03 pm
by sajmon14
Here is some proper music:


Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2015 11:31 am
by NotoriousA

Posted: Sun Jan 03, 2016 3:08 am
by COOLGUY200
This one will probably ring in your ears for years. Oh wait, that kindo of rhymes!



Oh my... time to catch up on the latest Funny Horsee episode



WTF lol that was random, back to earth, ha! Here's a song from Grand Theft Auto V's cut station, PMR. But- that wagon tho :D


Posted: Sun Jan 03, 2016 8:21 pm
by pibraclab
GTA - Joyride (Da Shootaz)

Sin - Painful (V-rally 2 intro)

Posted: Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:46 am
by RonnieSykes
The Shizit - Point, Click, Kill


Posted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 2:50 pm
by sajmon14
Most parts of the song except vocals and few other things are sampled from other songs :D


Posted: Tue May 31, 2016 3:14 am
by FXANBSS
lol





ahhh hey

Posted: Tue May 31, 2016 4:13 am
by Fuyunyan
:P

:D

Posted: Tue Jun 07, 2016 1:40 am
by Michaelx1
how about the song the automatic monster