Page 14 of 14

Posted: Wed Feb 17, 2016 5:17 am
by FXANBSS
I was looking for things in youtube and then i found this, actually i think this is cool. :) (EDIT: Nevermind)
(At least this one is not a Dark music like i put in every post. :p)
Spoiler
Show
EDIT: Dark music again. (Because i like the beginning.)
Spoiler
Show
P.S:Use spoilers to not lag the page, thanks.

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 6:10 pm
by sajmon14
This one might sound familiar for you :D


Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 8:04 pm
by Franch88
Nice one, it has the lyrics from Ace Of Base - All That She Wants song. I've got to listen lot of recent house tracks with lyrics from old songs. ;)

Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 10:05 pm
by sajmon14
The producers keep sampling or remaking old songs, there are hundreds of examples, this is a next good one:


Posted: Sat Mar 05, 2016 7:44 am
by RonnieSykes
Now some digital hardcore!


Posted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 2:47 pm
by sajmon14
Another one with classic vocal sample:


Posted: Wed May 04, 2016 2:44 am
by FXANBSS
6/5 stars


Posted: Sun Aug 28, 2016 3:21 am
by FXANBSS


My FAV one at the moment!


Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2016 4:17 am
by mohamadazla
I like electronical music ✌✌✌

Re: Any electronic music lovers here? :3

Posted: Wed Apr 22, 2020 6:23 pm
by FXANBSS

Re: Any electronic music lovers here? :3

Posted: Mon Aug 24, 2020 6:55 pm
by RXK1NG
I enjoy stuff like Aphex Twin and Igorrr mainly, and the Unreal Tournament soundtracks!

Re: Any electronic music lovers here? :3

Posted: Tue Oct 20, 2020 12:21 pm
by Jimmy89
Spoiler
Show
Ablaikan feat XZEEZ - Ride Bugatti
Spoiler
Show
Alexandra Stan - Mr Saxobeat [Aizzo Remix]
Spoiler
Show
Arthur Distone - Gelenwag
Spoiler
Show
Slider & Magnit - Morze
Spoiler
Show
Astronomia [KEAN DYSSO Remix]