Search found 720 matches

by wilder
Thu Apr 07, 2016 1:15 am
Forum: Midtown Madness Mods
Topic: Midtown Madness HD Universe
Replies: 183
Views: 7691

So i guess it's a bad idea to replace default cars cuz it'll certainly make the game crash at races with opponents
by wilder
Wed Apr 06, 2016 3:18 am
Forum: Midtown Madness Mods
Topic: Midtown Madness HD Universe
Replies: 183
Views: 7691

This is interesting.
Do you plan to replace default cars by their names like the Midnight club mod or simply hide them from selection ?
And how many polies got an average car you converted ?
by wilder
Tue Jul 24, 2012 3:12 am
Forum: Midtown Madness Programs
Topic: "The Complete MM2 Editor"
Replies: 23
Views: 908

That's nice to edit directly game default files, but not so safe. So you'll need a reinstallation or saved copy of these files in case of a game crash after an edit
by wilder
Mon Jul 09, 2012 12:11 am
Forum: Midtown Madness General
Topic: My first try viewing game files
Replies: 10
Views: 293

I get it now thanks :D

Isn't ''bullet'' a movie? :P
Bullit is the name of a movie (main char named Bullit played by Steve McQueen). He Drove a Green Mustang
by wilder
Fri Jun 01, 2012 12:28 am
Forum: Gaming Stuff
Topic: The comeback of Motocross Madness?
Replies: 13
Views: 619

The thing I have closest to a 360 is a PS3 ...
nevermind
PC is closer to 360 than PS3
by wilder
Tue May 29, 2012 10:37 pm
Forum: Midtown Madness Media
Topic: DB's Videos
Replies: 121
Views: 2978

Nice game
Still better quality than half mm2 videos on youtube
by wilder
Wed May 23, 2012 6:18 pm
Forum: Midtown Madness General
Topic: Favorite official vehicle?
Replies: 25
Views: 912

MM1 : Mustang Cop
MM2 : DB7
by wilder
Tue May 22, 2012 2:46 pm
Forum: Automotive World
Topic: Guess The Car Game
Replies: 7252
Views: 300192

is it a well known brand ?
by wilder
Tue May 15, 2012 1:39 pm
Forum: Midtown Madness Media
Topic: SOTM - Apr 2012 Started! (pg10)
Replies: 172
Views: 5167

Kunal
by wilder
Thu May 03, 2012 10:59 pm
Forum: Automotive World
Topic: Guess The Car Game
Replies: 7252
Views: 300192

Bonneville ?
by wilder
Tue Apr 03, 2012 8:09 pm
Forum: Midtown Madness Media
Topic: SOTM - Apr 2012 Started! (pg10)
Replies: 172
Views: 5167

I vote for jorge14
by wilder
Sun Mar 25, 2012 5:38 pm
Forum: Automotive World
Topic: Guess The Car Game
Replies: 7252
Views: 300192

Yes , chris534mm2 got it. Your Turn
by wilder
Sun Mar 25, 2012 3:02 pm
Forum: Automotive World
Topic: Guess The Car Game
Replies: 7252
Views: 300192

Image
by wilder
Sat Mar 24, 2012 11:09 pm
Forum: Automotive World
Topic: Guess The Car Game
Replies: 7252
Views: 300192

Daewoo Cielo ?
by wilder
Fri Mar 02, 2012 4:19 pm
Forum: Midtown Madness Media
Topic: SOTM - Apr 2012 Started! (pg10)
Replies: 172
Views: 5167

Triple X